Rehearsal Schedule

performances

October
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

 
 
November
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
No Rehearsal
Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

 
 
December
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Christmas Concert
GUMC – Gym
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
No Rehearsal
Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
No Rehearsal
Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
No Rehearsal
Christmas Break