Rehearsal Schedule

performances

November
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
NO Rehearsal
Thanksgiving Break

 
 
December
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Christmas Concert
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
NO Rehearsal
Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
NO Rehearsal
Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
NO Rehearsal
Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
NO Rehearsal
Christmas Break

 
 
January
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.