Rehearsal Schedule

performances

January
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

 
February
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.  

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

 
March
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.  

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.