Rehearsal Schedule

performances

May
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
NO Rehearsal
Concert Break
 
June
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
NO Rehearsal
VBS Setup

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
NO Rehearsal
VBS

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

 
 
July
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Summer Concert
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 8:00 P.M.

 
 
August
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.