Rehearsal Schedule

performances

February
Tuesday, February 27, 2023
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.
 
March
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.

Tuesday, March 26, 2023
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.

 
 
April
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Fall Concert
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 8:15 P.M.

Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.

Tuesday, April 30, 2023
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.

 
 
May
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Fall Concert
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 8:15 P.M.

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.
Tuesday, May 28, 2023
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:15 – 9:15 P.M.