Rehearsal Schedule

performances

April
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
NO Rehearsal
Coronavirus Break

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
NO Rehearsal
Coronavirus Break

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
NO Rehearsal
Coronavirus Break

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
NO Rehearsal
Coronavirus Break

 
 
May
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
NO Rehearsal
Coronavirus Break

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

 
 
June
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Fayetteville Concert
Stone Bridge Park
Fayetteville, TN
Call time – 6:30PM
Performance time – 7:00PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.