Rehearsal Schedule

performances

March
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.
 
April
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Spring Concert
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 8:00 P.M.    

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
NO Rehearsal
Spring Break

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

 
May
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.  

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

 
June
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Bridge Street Concert
Bridge Street North Stage (Monaco)
Huntsville, AL
Call time – TBD
Performance time – TBD 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Regular Rehearsal
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 – 9:00 P.M.